Contact the Trustees

Name  Role Area Email address
Moira Barber  Trustee Wairoa moira@wairoadc.govt.nz
Charmaine Tuhaka  Trustee Ahuriri/Heretaunga charmainetuhaka@gmail.com
Penny Single  Trustee Tamatea/Central Hawkes Bay penny.epic@xtra.co.nz
Jeanne O’Brien

 

Secretary Tamaki-nui-a-rua jeanne@tararuayouth.org.nz
Jenna Telford  Trustee North Wairarapa  jennat@waisct.org.nz
Deb Davidson

 

Chairperson South Wairarapa

 

aromea67@gmail.com
Ellen Hall

 

Deputy Secretary North Taranaki ellenefhall@gmail.com
Steffy MacKay  Trustee South Taranaki etowners@gmail.com
Taara Green Trustee Whanganui  taaragreen@gmail.com
Vacant Rangitikei
Ramon Oza  Trustee Horowhenua ramono@tetakere.org.nz
Aleisha Rutherford  Trustee Manawatu aleisha4pncc@gmail.com
Emma Haxton

 

Trustee Kapit/Mana emmah@kapiticoast.govt.nz
Matt Renata &

Cat Gooding

 Trustee Hutt Valley mattrenata@hotmail.co.nz

cat@uhcyt.org.nz

 

Chloe Bisley-Wright Training

Co-ordinator

Wellington WRYWTtraining@gmail.com
Martin Highgate Treasurer martin@pember.org.nz